Buy the Foot Alignment Socks on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Foot Alignment Socks image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Located in: Support & Mobility, Support Socks & More
Comfortable and effective, these specially designed socks separate, stretch and align toes to help minimize the pain of daily foot stress - as you sleep. They soothe your feet and help relieve common foot complaints including bunions, hammertoes, toe cramps, foot aches, and heel and ball pain. Imported in washable acrylic/polyester/spandex. 1 pair. -Available in sizes: S/M (5-8 1/2) and L/XL (9-12)
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.2 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
89% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Adjustable(5), Breathable(7), Comfortable(8), Durable(6), Quality materials(5)
Best Uses:
Cold / extreme(4), Daily use(6), Home(6), Travel(4)
Describe Yourself:
Arthritic(4), Elderly(3)
 
no more blisters
By lynnVerified Purchaser from white pine ten. on 4/1/2010
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Quality Materials
Best Uses:
Cold Weather, Daily Use, Travel, Wet Weather
Describe Yourself:
Medical Professional
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Foot Alignment Socks:

they keep my feet from having blisters. They are great.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
ANOTHER SATISFIED CUSTOMER
By RAYOVerified Purchaser from LA HABRA, CA on 3/3/2010
Pros:
Adjustable, Breathable, Comfortable
Best Uses:
Cold Weather, Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Diabetic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Foot Alignment Socks:

I USE THIS AT NIGHT TO HELP ME RELAX MY FEET AFTER A LONG DAYS WORK, I AM HAPPY AND SATISFIED WITH THIS.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
These work
By Buggy from Ohio on 12/29/2009
Pros:
Adjustable, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Quality Materials
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Short Term User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Foot Alignment Socks:

I did not think these would work, but they do. I wear them at night and in the morniing my toes are much straighter and I now experience less foot pain. I do think they cost too much.

 
I would buy this product again
By cooper the walkerVerified Purchaser from san bernardino, california on 12/16/2009
Pros:
Adjustable, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Quality Materials
Best Uses:
Cold Weather, Daily Use, Home, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Elderly
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Foot Alignment Socks:

I wear this product at night when I go to bed. It's so comfortable and keep your feet warm.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Toes Socks Worth Every Penny
By Twinkle ToesVerified Purchaser from Rapid City SD. on 11/11/2009
Pros:
Adjustable, Airy, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Quality Materials
Cons:
Should be reversable
Best Uses:
Cold Weather, Daily Use, Home, Travel, With thongs
Describe Yourself:
247 Pain, Arthritic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Foot Alignment Socks:

I really Have Bad feet ever since surgery and don't get no relief until i thought the foot socks are funny looking but i would give anything a try and me being on my feet most of the time these are great,comfortable and they might take some time to align but they make it less painful,and i personally think they are doing what they say there suppose to do.thank you,the only other problem i have with these is they don't come in different colors.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
They really help straighten those toes!
By Sr. P.T.Verified Purchaser from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/15/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Quality Materials
Best Uses:
Home
Describe Yourself:
Arthritic, Medical Professional
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Foot Alignment Socks:

They seem to help even if you cannot keep them on for long periods. Just remind those muscles and ligaments that they need to stretch.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
OK, but...
By suzi short toesVerified Purchaser from Philadelphia, PA on 7/3/2009
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Quality Materials
Best Uses:
Home
Describe Yourself:
Arthritic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Foot Alignment Socks:

The dividers between the toes are either too thick or too long. They keep sliding off my short toes, and if I wear them for too long a period, my toes cramp

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
ISeeing is good..trying is better.
By Old Boopsie from Baker, LA on 6/18/2009
Pros:
Adjustable, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Quality Materials, Rest feet and legs, Surely help hammer toes
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Anytime, Daily Use, Home, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Arthritic, Elderly, Long Term User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Foot Alignment Socks:

I am 83 years old and have hammer toes and bunions. My feet always hurt until I tried Happy-Feet. I wear them a few hours every day or so and they gradually help my toes to spread vcomfortably. I highy recommend them and gve them as gifts to needy friends.Greatest relief I have ever found.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
foot alignment socks
By JudyVerified Purchaser from KY on 6/12/2009
Pros:
Durable
Cons:
Doesn't Fit
Best Uses:
Home
Describe Yourself:
Elderly
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Foot Alignment Socks:

Too big

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.